Skip to content

Outfit 2507’12 | Pisa & San Gimignano

augustus 7, 2012

When I arrived back in Holland from Croatia, I immediately headed towards the south to board another plane early in the morning to Tuscany. My parents and youngest brother were there for nearly two weeks already and I definitely had to flee for the Dutch summer (sorry for bringing it up again ;)). When I arrived at Pisa airport, I was picked up by them and – after a quick outfit change – I immediately got a road trip to both Pisa self and a small village called San Gimignano.

Although I did not expect too much from Pisa (I’ve often heard it is overrated), I was totally positively surprised. I found it really beautiful and even the tower – while I’ve seen it many, many times in photographs already – was in my opinion absolutely great. This dress is one of the things I scored in the Zara sale and I must say I adore it. It’s so light, with perfect colours and extremely comfortable even for hot summer days.

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Dress – Zara | leather sandals – Invito | sunglasses – V&D

3 reacties leave one →
  1. augustus 9, 2012 17:33

    beautifull pictures , Very nice blog, lots of style and fun

Trackbacks

  1. July’s outfits « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

