Skip to content

Zara fall 2012 campaign

augustus 9, 2012

I am quite sure you have come across the images of the Zara fall 2012 campaign already, but I wanted to show them nevertheless. I think this campaign is one of the best of all fall series I’ve seen so far. I LOVE the atmosphere, and that’s exactly what a campaign is ought to be about: a feeling rather than a clear view on the clothes from the new collection. It makes me crave for warm, knitted jumpers, for feminine coats and big collars and for elegant short dresses and skirts. Yes, it almost – ALMOST – makes me crave for winter. Great job, Zara.

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

