Skip to content

Outfit 2607’12 | Volterra (City of Twilight..)

augustus 11, 2012


Volterra. Twilight city. Ever since I saw the beautiful city of Volterra in the Twilight movie, it was on my list of places to visit. Not because the movie was partly made there, but because the beauty of the city and nature captured me. Seriously.. nothing looks as good on photos (background or not) than the Tuscan landscape and cities! I love it here.

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Shorts – H&M | top – Forever21 | leather sandals – Invito

Geef een reactie

