Skip to content

Outfit 2108’12 | Forty days, forty nights

augustus 22, 2012

Days are filled with goodbye lunches, dinners and meetings now. It’s so much fun but I still don’t really realize that this is the last time I’ll see all these people – or at least: for half a year. Yesterday, my passport came back from the American consulate in Amsterdam, with in it my – beautiful! – visa. With that, most important things are taken care of and I can start to relax a little. I still have to do some last shopping etc., pack my suitcases and clean my room (horror..) but then I’ll be ready to go! For now, I love to read some books I lent from the library and which I found in boxes on the attic, it feels good to finally have time to read a lot of books within a short time again, as I used to do when I was younger.

I was wearing a printed pencil skirt which I bought at H&M two years ago or so and decided to wear it with something more unexpected, namely the sporty bright pink parka I bought in Croatia. Hope you like! If you do, don’t forget to give me a like/follow on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook! Love!

Skirt – H&M (old collection) |top – H&M sport | parka – Bershka | sandals – Zara

I was wearing Juicy Couture (my new favourite!)

4 reacties leave one →
  1. augustus 22, 2012 18:44

    Oeh Marle, wat vind ik die parka van je gaaaaaf! Mooi kleurtje, vast en zeker super fijn om te dragen en echt schattig! Het rokje vind ik ook mooi, en alles is weer zo mooi gecombineerd🙂 !

  2. augustus 23, 2012 08:31

    Leuke outfit!!

    X

Trackbacks

  1. August’s Outfits « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

