Skip to content

Outfit 2308’12 | Fisherman’s Friend

augustus 24, 2012

Zara sales have something that’s really, really dubious: sometimes I find pieces I have never EVER seen before: not in stores, not online, not on blogs..
Also, sometimes I find lost pieces back: remember that I found a perfect striped blouse this spring, which was gone when I wanted to buy it 2 days after and of which none of the shop ladies seem to have ever heard of? Well, that one was on sale too. Assholes, because I did already have a substitute now. Anyway, the first scenario concerns the top I’m wearing in this outfit. It doesn’t seem all too special here, but then.. the back! It’s amazing and for only 8 euros, it followed me home.

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Top – Zara | boyfriend jeans – Only | heels – Zara

3 reacties leave one →
  1. augustus 24, 2012 14:17

    Toffe broek!🙂

  2. augustus 25, 2012 08:42

    Ohhh what’s not to love here!Everything looks perfect,honey!;)
    xx
    B.
    http://www.beeswonderland.com

Trackbacks

  1. August’s Outfits « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

