Skip to content

Outfit 2608’12 | Goodbye outfit

augustus 31, 2012

Here’s what I wore last Sunday, when I had dinner at a restaurant with my family, some sort of goodbye dinner🙂 I wore something comfortable since I did not feel like dressing up that much, and since I love my new sneakers so much, I simply took opportunity of all possible moments to wear it.

Right now, I am trying to adjust to the American lifestyle and.. while there are a lot of things that I like here, I’m just having a huge problem with the food. The only thing out there (on campus and close to campus) seems to be fastfood. People eat it here like ALL THE TIME. Seriously, I can’t even bear it anymore after two days..

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

One Comment leave one →
  1. september 3, 2012 23:18

    This is very nice, like it!

    xo
    Henar
    http://www.ohmyvogue.com

Geef een reactie

