Skip to content

Outfit 0609’12 | Ode to the American culture

september 6, 2012


Today was the first day of classes.. I started with my busiest day, on Wednesday, namely, I have three classes. Leadership theory and practice, Advertising and Public Speaking. All great classes and the best topics to learn about from Americans in my opinion. Things go differtently here, some professors take pictures/mugshots of all of their students in order to study their names, teachers scream MOTHAFUCKAA in front of the class (public speaking class😛 So he actually was acting kinda popular which is, of course, part of the learning experience of the course, but still :P) and it is not uncommon that professors organize internships for their students or even give them their phonenumber. Such an amazing experience! Also, random strangers yell at me that they find my shirt ‘só cute!’… That almost never happens in the Netherlands😛 I love almost everything here so far🙂

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!


Skirt – Zara | top – H&M Trend | shoes – Zara (old collection)

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

