Skip to content

Outfit 0909’12 | My very first American football game!

september 9, 2012

Today I witnessed my very first American football game and MAN I WAS EXCITED! Although we got some information about the rules from a former EMU football player before, it really took some time to understand the basics. However, now that I do, I kinda love watching it! It really is a lot of fun especially with all those things going on (cheerleaders, marching band, a real eagle… soldiers from the US Army..). Really a great, great experience!

I was wearing my new Levi’s jeans that I bought yesterday when we went to the mall. They’re sooo cheap over here compared to the prices in Europe! We also visited Victoria’s Secret for the first time in our lives, and we loved it!❤

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Jeans – Levi’s | jacket – Zara | sandals – Invito

3 reacties leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    september 9, 2012 10:38

    Love the jeans! Pictures are great as well, looks like you’re really enjoying your time over there!😉

  2. september 9, 2012 14:21

    Congrat for your style and your pictures😉

  3. september 17, 2012 23:58

    Love the jacket !

Geef een reactie

