Skip to content

August’s Outfits

september 14, 2012

Siena

Sunny Mornings

Forty days, forty nights

Fisherman’s friend

Champagne Showers

Brussels Airport

Goodbye Outfit

You know those days when nothing seems to go right? You probably do. Today, I have such a day. So I’m trying to relax now, listening to some music that really makes me feel calm (Adele, Boyce Avenue…) and I started working on the blog before I will be off for my very first American house party :)  I realized that I haven’t done a overview post about August’s outfits, so probably it’s about time for that. Tell me what your favourite is🙂

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

