Skip to content

JW Anderson x Topshop

september 14, 2012

While J.W. Anderson’s collection for Aldo was already a dream collection, I am also HEAD OVER HEELS with his collection for Topshop. Geeky quilted tops and skirts, anyone? I love it! I guess I’ve always had a passion for everything quilted, though. A perfect collection for fall with pieces that totally mismatch together but at the same  complement each other sooo extremely well. Above are some of my favourites, and I would definitely opt for both the quilted skirt and top if they would have been a little less expensive..So, what do you think? Like, dislike? Shop the collection here.

2 reacties leave one →
  1. september 17, 2012 10:52

    Love it, especially the skull print tee.

Geef een reactie

