Skip to content

Outfit | Transitioning

oktober 23, 2012

Right at the moment I thought I had no unpublished outfits left, I found two more, haha. One of them is this one… when I saw the top hanging at Zara last summer, I immediately realized that I should wear it with the skirt I just bought. And I love how it turned out. A bit pale, that’s right, but also very me. I borrewed the bag from my mom, it’s something she wore a lot when she was younger. The shoes… I still love them so much, I just wish they were a little bit higher, I think that would make them look even better. The colour though, is só autumn <3 Absolutely my favourite colour this season, together with olive green.

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Shirt, shoes and skirt – Zara | bag – vintage

3 reacties leave one →
  1. oktober 24, 2012 16:42

    I love this skirt, I have it too!

  2. oktober 24, 2012 16:49

    Leuke blog meid!
    Ga zo door!


Geef een reactie

Vul je gegevens in of klik op een icoon om in te loggen. logo

Je reageert onder je account. Log uit / Bijwerken )


Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Google+ photo

Je reageert onder je Google+ account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s


Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 154 andere volgers

