Skip to content

Current Nelly.com Wishlist

november 3, 2012

During my weekly round of checking the ‘new in’  sections on several of my favourite webshops, I found myself ‘heart-ing’ many things from Nelly.com to my fashiolista account. With winter rapidly approaching, it’s about time to update our wardrobe and decide on what course you want to navigate this season with regard to your style. I found myself longing for more classic and basic pieces, that are extraordinary because of their cut or fabric. I especially like one of their newest brands, Issue 1.3! Nothing but love for their collections, and I promise I’ll write a post about it soon🙂

I still like loafers, as you can see, but I’m also starting to get used to the boyish army boots that are so popular right now. So much that, yes, I added them to my wishlist, haha. The dress is just fabulous in my opinion, the perfect balance between symplicity (because of the fabric and front) and urban chic. I’m also kind of a fan of those sweatpants inspired pants that you see everywhere now (Zara has some great ones!). What’s on your lists for winter?

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

2 reacties leave one →
  1. november 4, 2012 15:26

    Lovely post! I love your blog — following you on Bloglovin’ now🙂

    http://www.fashionistasdiary.com

Geef een reactie

