Skip to content

Outfit 0411’12 | Army influences, part II

november 5, 2012

As promised, today the second part of the shoot with the army pants! A slight difference, this time wearing my own, very new and beloved Zara coat. I kinda have a thing for everything quilted, I guess I’ve always had. It just has something very chic and sophisticated. Wish I had brought my berry red lipstick to match it, I don’t have a clue why, but suddenly I’m craving much for lipstick lately! Do you have any favourite colours for autumn? In my opinion that really is the perfect season for lipstick!🙂

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Coat and pants – Zara | wallet worn as clutch – Mango | sneakers – Ebay | nailpolish – OPI uh-oh roll down the window

2 reacties leave one →
  1. november 5, 2012 19:17

    That coat is freakin amazing!

Geef een reactie

