Skip to content

TORONTO, CANADA | Outfit

november 13, 2012

When I was organizing my photos from our trip to Toronto, Canada (and Niagara Falls), I found myself selecting wayyyy too many pictures once again. Therefore, I decided to split it up in at least two or three parts. Today I will show you some photos of my outfit that day and over the next week I will post one to two additional posts with impressions of the city itself!

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Shoes – Converse All Stars | trousers and coat – Zara | scarf – Windsor | bag – Mango

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

