Skip to content

Outfit 1611’12 | The White House

november 23, 2012

As you may have noticed ( :P) I visited Washington D.C. last weekend. We arrived on Thursday evening and went straight to a delicious Italian restaurant in Chinatown for some good pasta. I miss good Italian food so much, back home I eat it at least 4 times a week I think! I had a great funghi tagliatelle❤ After dinner, we went to a huge cinema for the Twilight premiere! The final movie… and even though you cannot compare it (in my opinion) with the sentimental feeling that the last Harry Potter movie gave me, which really was the end of an era, I must say that I really enjoyed and liked the movie! Bella is finally less annoying and a stronger person! On Friday we the visited many memorials and monuments that Washington offers and of course we payed the White House a visit. Saying Hi to Obama!😉

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower! Or add me as a friend on Instagram! My username is SaveMyWardrobe🙂 I love to see who’s reading my blog!

Pants – New Yorker | shirt – H&M | cardigan – H&M | scarf – Forever21 | sneakers – Ebay

2 reacties leave one →
  1. november 25, 2012 01:37

    Hope you had a blast! Love your sneakers!

Geef een reactie

