Skip to content

On our way to Miami!

december 20, 2012

Hotels on Miami Beach

So excited for the traveling part of my 5 months in the States to start! I’ve had a really, really great time studying at the business school of Eastern Michigan University for the past four months and I am grateful for having had the opportunity to get to know so many great people, to make amazing new friends and to attend the coolest events (Detroit D-Show and Ford American Idol day for example!). I’ve been busy, hanging out with friends, studying, partying, shopping and a little more partying and in between with visiting Toronto, Niagara Falls, Washington D.C. and Chicago! I will try to catch up with posting – I am a little behind! – and take you with me on my adventure through the blog! Our first stop will be Miami, where we’re gonna relax from the finals (that we had the past two weeks), take some manicures and pedicures and do some serious shopping and – hopefully! – partying. Next, Orlando (Universal Studios!) and New York will be on the planning!🙂

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

