Skip to content

Favourites from Brooklyn Industries

januari 4, 2013

brooklyn industries

Yesterday, I told you already about the store that I recently discovered in Brooklyn, New York. Their designs are pretty basic, yet special and the fabrics that are being used are of high quality. You just feel that it is different from a regular Zara piece. Today, I show you my favourites from their current collection/sale, you can find everything on their website.

I mentioned the beautiful sweater already, yesterday (with some real life photos), the blouse with the Peter Pan collar is something I tried on as well. The fabric is AMAZING and I looove the buttons on the back. Very chic and it looks great on just jeans or the army print pants that I was wearing. The skirt and black dress were items I fell in love with immediately as well❤

Do you have any favourites yourself?

1 dress 2. skirt 3. sweater 4. pants 5. blouse 6. dress

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

