Skip to content

New in: Michael Kors watch

januari 6, 2013

IMG_5202IMG_5093IMG_5203

I told you earlier this week that I was planning on doing some huge purchases. This Michael Kors watch is one of them. I’m planning on buying a truly beautiful watch that will last a lifetime and has character and personality, although I never really could decide which one would be ‘the one’. I doubted about buying a Marc Jacobs watch for a while, but when I saw this one at Macy’s several months ago, my doubts were almost immediately gone. It took me some more months, however, to collect the courage (and money!) to finally buy it.. Last Wednesday, in SoHo, the moment was there, I walked into the Michael Kors store and bought this super beautiful item that is currently shining around my wrist. I LOVE it and couldn’t stop looking at it for the past several days, haha! Such a special purchase❤

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

