Skip to content

Manicure in China Town

januari 18, 2013

IMG_5301 IMG_5321 IMG_5339 IMG_5340 IMG_5346
Nailpolish – Wicked by Essie | lipstick – Catrice no. 100 | watch – Michael Kors

In China Town, we decided to go for a relaxed afternoon and deserved to treat ourselves with a manicure. I loooove the dark Essie colour that I picked and immediately afterwards bought a small bottle myself. Also, the lipstick that I borrowed from a friend is the most perfect colour red ever on my face, and I was determined to buy it as soon as I got back home in the Netherlands.. unfortunately it is taken out of the collection and therefore not sold anymoreūüė¶ Can I cry, please! Every girl knows that the perfect shade of red is so, SO difficult to find…

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

