Skip to content

Outfit 1801’13 | Revamping yourself

januari 19, 2013

IMG_5511IMG_5526IMG_5513 IMG_5515 IMG_5557IMG_5522 IMG_5528 IMG_5555 IMG_5562

Jeans – H&M S/S ’13 | coat – H&M (last year) | boots – Primark

Sometimes life’s simply better when acting like a diva. I put my fur coat on, my berry red lipstick on, dipped my nails in some vampy polish and added some leopard print and some bronzer on my face. Bronzer. In the winter. Yes. Just couldn’t accept that my sunkissed skin is fading back to pale pink again, I cannot completely say goodbye to Miami just yet.

The leopard jeans actually is one of my favourite pieces from H&M’s spring collection. Didn’t expect it to be in stores already but I was pleasantly surprised when I found it on the racks last weekend!

Have a wonderful Saturday!🙂

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like!

2 reacties leave one →
  1. aik permalink
    januari 19, 2013 13:57

    super mooie foto’s!

Geef een reactie

