Skip to content

New in | Sale shopping

januari 25, 2013

IMG_5571

Sale shopping at its best: I wanted the sweater for ages already, but found it a little too expensive (50 euros, but since I was in the States at that time where it was even more expensive..). I found it at Zara a couple of days ago for only 20 euros (almost for free! haha). The same goes for the amazing skirt with which I’m in love and the cool studded loafers from Nelly (discounted from 75 euros to 22! edit: I see they updated it to 37 euros again, but still a great discount!), which are perfect for coming spring!❤

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like!

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

