Skip to content

Spring/summer 2013 | The Wishlist!

januari 26, 2013

summer wishlist so farSkirt – H&M | espadrilles – Tom’s | bra – H&M | perfume – Balenciaga’s Florabotanica | skirt – Zara | sneakers – Isabel Marant | blouse – Zara

It’s about time to start thinking about the summer wishlists, or at least, in my opinion. Now that the sale is almost over, and we stocked up on the last warm, cozy sweaters (that we will probably wear till mid May, having some knowledge about the Dutch summers..), I love to look forward and examine the spring collections that start hitting the stores. In my mind, I have some wishlist ready, just to guide myself through all eventual purchases next seasonšŸ˜‰

I’d love to add a little western to my wardrobe, and what’s better for that than this gorgeous H&M skirt (not yet in stores). Also, a trend hard to avoid this spring, are the espadrilles. I almost bought a really cool pair last summer in Italy, and I hate myself for not doing it in the end! (You see, when in doubt, you should always opt for ‘yes’ ;)). I’d love to own my own pair of Chanel espadrilles, but seriously, about 300 euros is waaayy to much in my opinion. Maybe not for a Chanel item, but definitely for a pair of shoes that will get covered in sand dust and other things summer comes with (I am sure I will spill a hot pink cocktail over them or something like that). Also, I want to buy my very first pair of designer sunglasses, probably some from Super Sunglasses or Miu Miu and also a leather jacket (forgot to add a pic) should really be something to FINALLY add to my wardrobe. Seriously, how have I been able to AVOID buying one for so long?! Also, I have a perfume addiction and would looove to extend my collection with this new treasure by Balenciaga. If you haven’t checked it out yet, make sure you do so soon!

Finally, the skirt and blouse are my favourite items from the new Zara collection, I am really planning on adding them to my wardrobe. And … I would like to extend my wedge-sneaker collection (I only own one, as far as you canĀ  legitimately call that a collection, haha!) with a bright red pair, they’re sooo goreous…

What’s on your lists?

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovinā€™,twitter or facebook if you like!

One Comment leave one →
  1. januari 27, 2013 19:16

    What awesome picks! I love the frilly skirt and those cute Toms!

Geef een reactie

